Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > Visual C++ MFC > Toolkit Pro
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Crash in 13.0.0
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Crash in 13.0.0

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Crash in 13.0.0
    Posted: 12 March 2009 at 4:35am
Hi
 
I am not sure if this is a problem with 13.0.0 (I doubt it), but we are having strange issues with new versions created using 13.0.0 whereby on some installations of Windows (XP Home Edition, it seems; and as I said only some customers) that our application crashes.
 
Unfortunately :( unless anybody knows how, with Visual Studio 2008 SP1 the remote debugger does not work on XP Home Edition lol so we cant even debug.  However we put some debug dialogs and found the case of he crash to be at:

pFrame
= CreateNewFrame( pDocument, NULL );
 
However this is called from CSingleDocTemplate.cpp which is part of windows and called initially from OpenDocumentFile
 
Very strange problem and ANY help would be highly appreciated in how we can debug this on the clients machine due to the fact remote debugger is not able to be run on XP Home.
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
znakeeye View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 26 July 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1672
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote znakeeye Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 March 2009 at 8:50am
I would investigate what this pDocument pointer contains. Which class is it? How was it initialized?
 
1) Then, list all processes and services. Are they running themed XP or Classic mode?
2) Multiple monitors?
3) Restricted account?
PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
Back to Top
znakeeye View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 26 July 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1672
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote znakeeye Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 March 2009 at 9:15am

My best guess, however, is:

The resource string used for the document creation is damaged ("Blabla.document\nBlabla"). Perhaps you are using a different language DLL on these computers and the translations are somehow damaged?
PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 March 2009 at 9:17am
Our resource string is:
 
"Alphabet Names\n\nAlphabet Names\nAlphabet Names Files (*.and)\n.and\nAlphabetNames.Document\nAlphabet Names Document File"
 
And we only have English
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 March 2009 at 10:15am
Not sure why its red above, oops.
 
And thanks for the help, it is much appreciated.
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
znakeeye View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 26 July 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1672
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote znakeeye Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 March 2009 at 10:28am

Copy all source code from CFrameWnd::CreateNewFrame and make your own function that logs all errors!

PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 March 2009 at 3:19pm
Originally posted by znakeeye znakeeye wrote:

Copy all source code from CFrameWnd::CreateNewFrame and make your own function that logs all errors!

 
Hi
 
Ok we made our own version of CreateNewFrame and now find it crashes when it calls CreateObject, the windows Create Object code is below (found in objcore.cpp)

CObject
* CRuntimeClass::CreateObject()
{
ENSURE(this);
if (m_pfnCreateObject == NULL)
{
TRACE(traceAppMsg, 0,
_T("Error: Trying to create object which is not ")
_T("DECLARE_DYNCREATE \nor DECLARE_SERIAL: %hs.\n"),m_lpszClassName);

return NULL;

}
 
CObject* pObject = NULL;

TRY

{

pObject = (*m_pfnCreateObject)();

}

END_TRY

return pObject;

}

Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 March 2009 at 3:20pm

so with the error we are getting it seems ENSURE( this ); is failing.  Any ideas???

Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
ABuenger View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 02 February 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1075
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ABuenger Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 March 2009 at 5:45pm
Originally posted by terrym terrym wrote:

so with the error we are getting it seems ENSURE( this ); is failing.  Any ideas???



Null pointer.

ptr->CreateObject(); where ptr is null.

Codejock support
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 March 2009 at 6:22pm
m_pFrameClass is allocated by Windows, any ideas why this would fail??? only a very small amount of machines, 4 out of 1,000's ??? and all XP Home so far.
 
And thank you for your help it is very much appreciated.
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 March 2009 at 6:29pm

We are using same CMainFrame PreCreateWindow as examples, could it be a bug with XTP??? do you think

Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
Oleg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 21 May 2003
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 11234
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Oleg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 1:52am
Hi,
 
don't think its some change in Toolkit. Compare with your old application code and check what you changed.
Oleg, Support Team
CODEJOCK SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 4:59am
Originally posted by oleg oleg wrote:

Hi,
 
don't think its some change in Toolkit. Compare with your old application code and check what you changed.
 
Hi
 
Thats the thing, we have not changed anything in our application.  Just simple bug fixes which could not have been anything to do with this.
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
znakeeye View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 26 July 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1672
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote znakeeye Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:20am
What kind of class object is 'this', in this case?
PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:26am
Originally posted by znakeeye znakeeye wrote:

What kind of class object is 'this', in this case?
 
Hi its CMainFrame, however we used our code from old XTP and it had CXTPFrameOffice2007Hook??? in CMainFrm.h
 
But the new sample does not have this, we have now removed this and app is working fine, but we are awaiting customer to confirm if working or not.
 
Any ideas on this finding please?
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:27am

Hi

If you'd like to see then you can get from http://www.my-software.co.uk/temp/an-setup.exe

Znakeeye if you want a free serial number let me know.

Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
znakeeye View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 26 July 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1672
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote znakeeye Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:28am

Also, double-check that you do not have any resource conflicts. It could be that your "Alphabet Names\n\nAlphabet Names\nAlphabet Names Files (*.and)\n.and\nAlphabetNames.Document\nAlphabet Names Document File" string has a duplicate ID, which only becomes a problem if some DLLs are loaded in a different order than on your system - or whatever :P.

Just double-check your identifiers!
PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
Back to Top
znakeeye View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 26 July 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1672
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote znakeeye Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:32am
Or just run Team Viewer or another remote desktop software - on a problem computer which has VC++ installed, of course.
PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
Back to Top
znakeeye View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 26 July 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1672
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote znakeeye Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:39am
Cool setup program! How did you create it? Got an error immediately:
 
"Failed to retrieve printer properties, DeviceName: ...'
 
It's not an error. We have "special" printers here at work. I believe you cannot assume you can read the properties.
 
 
Yeah, and I get this error too:
---------------------------
Alphabet Names
---------------------------
Failed to create empty document.
---------------------------
OK  
---------------------------
 
XP Pro SP2 (eng), Classic.
PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
Back to Top
znakeeye View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 26 July 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1672
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote znakeeye Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:44am
Terry, I think I know why you got the error. I'll post a new thread to be able to post an image...
PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:44am
Originally posted by znakeeye znakeeye wrote:

Cool setup program! How did you create it? Got an error immediately:
 
"Failed to retrieve printer properties, DeviceName: ...'
 
It's not an error. We have "special" printers here at work. I believe you cannot assume you can read the properties.
 
 
Yeah, and I get this error too:
---------------------------
Alphabet Names
---------------------------
Failed to create empty document.
---------------------------
OK  
---------------------------
 
XP Pro SP2 (eng), Classic.
 
Thanks, it was created using Setup Factory 8 from IndigoRose.com, its very easy to configure etc. aswell and does all the hard work for you really.
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:45am
Originally posted by znakeeye znakeeye wrote:

Terry, I think I know why you got the error. I'll post a new thread to be able to post an image...
 
Thanks :) as any help is appreciated
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:46am
Originally posted by znakeeye znakeeye wrote:

Also, double-check that you do not have any resource conflicts. It could be that your "Alphabet Names\n\nAlphabet Names\nAlphabet Names Files (*.and)\n.and\nAlphabetNames.Document\nAlphabet Names Document File" string has a duplicate ID, which only becomes a problem if some DLLs are loaded in a different order than on your system - or whatever :P.

Just double-check your identifiers!
 
Didn't think to check this, but its got a unique ID so it aint this :(
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 11:51am
Originally posted by znakeeye znakeeye wrote:

Or just run Team Viewer or another remote desktop software - on a problem computer which has VC++ installed, of course.
 
Problem is, then we'd have to have the source code on their machine and dont trust the client with source code :(  Its only happened on 5 XP Home machines now which makes it even stranger as we installed XP Home on Virtual PC and it works perfect with fresh install.
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
larryp View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 15 January 2005
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 61
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote larryp Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 12:51pm
This is not an answer to your problem, but it might help with debugging crashes on a clients computer.
 
We use a crash handler to write a minidump file that contains the crash info.  We have a dialog that is displayed on a crash to allow the user to quickly send it to us.  We copy the minidump file into our source code directory, double-click it to start Visual Studio, hit F5 (Run) and it takes us right to the crash and shows us the call stack.  Very easy and has helped us many times.
 
We use a variation of the code by Hans Dietrich on CodeJock (http://www.codeproject.com/KB/debug/XCrashReportPt1.aspx).  There are some changes to use it on Visual Studio 2008, but it works nicely.
 
--Larry
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 March 2009 at 12:56pm
Originally posted by larryp larryp wrote:

This is not an answer to your problem, but it might help with debugging crashes on a clients computer.
 
We use a crash handler to write a minidump file that contains the crash info.  We have a dialog that is displayed on a crash to allow the user to quickly send it to us.  We copy the minidump file into our source code directory, double-click it to start Visual Studio, hit F5 (Run) and it takes us right to the crash and shows us the call stack.  Very easy and has helped us many times.
 
We use a variation of the code by Hans Dietrich on CodeJock (http://www.codeproject.com/KB/debug/XCrashReportPt1.aspx).  There are some changes to use it on Visual Studio 2008, but it works nicely.
 
--Larry
 
Very cool, do you have a version that works straight away for VS2008.  We dont mind paying as it would be great to implement for this customer to test for us.
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 March 2009 at 4:57am
Originally posted by larryp larryp wrote:

This is not an answer to your problem, but it might help with debugging crashes on a clients computer.
 
We use a crash handler to write a minidump file that contains the crash info.  We have a dialog that is displayed on a crash to allow the user to quickly send it to us.  We copy the minidump file into our source code directory, double-click it to start Visual Studio, hit F5 (Run) and it takes us right to the crash and shows us the call stack.  Very easy and has helped us many times.
 
We use a variation of the code by Hans Dietrich on CodeJock (http://www.codeproject.com/KB/debug/XCrashReportPt1.aspx).  There are some changes to use it on Visual Studio 2008, but it works nicely.
 
--Larry
 
Hi
 
Ok very cool, however not sure if something we are missing in Visual Studio 2008, but when we enter the EIP address it doesn't go to the code location???  Any ideas please?
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
ABuenger View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 02 February 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1075
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ABuenger Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 March 2009 at 8:12am
Originally posted by terrym terrym wrote:

Ok very cool, however not sure if something we are missing in Visual Studio 2008, but when we enter the EIP address it doesn't go to the code location???  Any ideas please?


http://www.codeproject.com/KB/debug/XCrashReportPt1.aspx?msg=1245807#xx1245807xx

Codejock support
Back to Top
larryp View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 15 January 2005
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 61
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote larryp Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 March 2009 at 6:49pm
I should have mentioned that Hans has four articles posted.  The last one is at http://www.codeproject.com/KB/debug/XCrashReportPt4.aspx
 
I put together a zip file containing Hans test application and my changes to it.  I compiled it with Visual Studio 2008 and ran a quick test on Vista Ultimate.   I have not thoroughly tested it, but it should be a good starting point.  As the saying goes, "It is working on my machine".
 
To use the code you must follow the steps that Hans outlined.  Some of the highlights are as follows:
 
* Build your release mode application with DEBUG information stored in the PDB.  This is not a problem, since you do not ship the pdb files to your customer.
* Include the crash handler files in your application.
* Ship the crash report executable with your program.
 
When the program crashes on a clients machine, the code compiled into your program will create a minidump file, launch the crash report executable and exit.  The crash report executable dumps the registry to a file, zips up all files and allows the user to email the zip file back to you.
 
Once you get the email, extract the minidump file and copy it into your source code directory.
This must be an exact copy of the source as it was built for the customer, including the path to the source.
Then double-click on the mindump file and Visual Studio opens.
Click run and Visual Studio takes you to the crash.
It includes the stack trace and stack variables but does not include data on the heap.
 
I have been using this technique for about three years and it has helped me solve many crashes.  I have used it with Visual Studio 2003, 2005 and now 2008.
 
How do I send you the code?  E-mail or do you have a web-server I can post it to?
 
--Larry
Back to Top
ABuenger View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 02 February 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 1075
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ABuenger Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 March 2009 at 7:14pm
Originally posted by larryp larryp wrote:

How do I send you the code?  E-mail or do you have a web-server I can post it to?


Why not post it here? There is an upload button when you make a new post.

Codejock support
Back to Top
larryp View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 15 January 2005
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 61
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote larryp Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 March 2009 at 10:51pm
uploads/20090314_224943_XCrashReport.zip
 
I have uploaded a zip file.  It contains a readme with more information.
 
Hope this helps.
 
--Larry
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 March 2009 at 6:11pm
Originally posted by larryp larryp wrote:

I should have mentioned that Hans has four articles posted.  The last one is at http://www.codeproject.com/KB/debug/XCrashReportPt4.aspx
 
I put together a zip file containing Hans test application and my changes to it.  I compiled it with Visual Studio 2008 and ran a quick test on Vista Ultimate.   I have not thoroughly tested it, but it should be a good starting point.  As the saying goes, "It is working on my machine".
 
To use the code you must follow the steps that Hans outlined.  Some of the highlights are as follows:
 
* Build your release mode application with DEBUG information stored in the PDB.  This is not a problem, since you do not ship the pdb files to your customer.
* Include the crash handler files in your application.
* Ship the crash report executable with your program.
 
When the program crashes on a clients machine, the code compiled into your program will create a minidump file, launch the crash report executable and exit.  The crash report executable dumps the registry to a file, zips up all files and allows the user to email the zip file back to you.
 
Once you get the email, extract the minidump file and copy it into your source code directory.
This must be an exact copy of the source as it was built for the customer, including the path to the source.
Then double-click on the mindump file and Visual Studio opens.
Click run and Visual Studio takes you to the crash.
It includes the stack trace and stack variables but does not include data on the heap.
 
I have been using this technique for about three years and it has helped me solve many crashes.  I have used it with Visual Studio 2003, 2005 and now 2008.
 
How do I send you the code?  E-mail or do you have a web-server I can post it to?
 
--Larry
 
Thank you very much for this great help.  I appreciate this and will add this to our project tomorrow and let you know our results.  And if we can ever be of assistance to you just let us know as we owe you big time.
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 March 2009 at 6:11pm
Originally posted by larryp larryp wrote:

uploads/20090314_224943_XCrashReport.zip
 
I have uploaded a zip file.  It contains a readme with more information.
 
Hope this helps.
 
--Larry
 
Thanks, much appreciated.
Terry
 
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
terrym View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 April 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 836
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote terrym Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 March 2009 at 10:30am
Thanks to larryp for such a great library.  We have now fixed our issue.
Once again thanks, your help was much appreciated
Thank you,
Terry Mancey

email terry@tmancey.ltd.uk | linkedin www.tmancey.ltd.uk | twitter @tmancey
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.203 seconds.