Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > Visual C++ MFC > Command Bars
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Hide the Frame to show Full view in Ribbon frame
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Hide the Frame to show Full view in Ribbon frame

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
dijesh.k.a View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 15 October 2006
Location: India
Status: Offline
Points: 19
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dijesh.k.a Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hide the Frame to show Full view in Ribbon frame
    Posted: 08 February 2007 at 7:47am

Hai,

i am using q3 ribbon frame theme.I want to hide the frame and show full view during runtime  .For that i have used the below code
 

GetCommandBars()->ToggleVisible(0);

m_wndStatusBar.ShowWindow(SW_HIDE) ;

ModifyStyle(WS_TILEDWINDOW|WS_BORDER ,NULL,0);

ModifyStyleEx(WS_EX_OVERLAPPEDWINDOW, NULL, 0);

ShowWindow(SW_HIDE);

ShowWindow(SW_SHOWMAXIMIZED);

but Frame is not hided at rutime .
 
How can i do this  .Need Help.
 
Dijesh
 
 
 

 

Dijesh.K.A
Back to Top
Oleg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 21 May 2003
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 11234
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Oleg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 February 2007 at 11:38am
Hi,
 
think you also have to call pRibbon->EnableFrameTheme(FALSE);
Oleg, Support Team
CODEJOCK SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
Back to Top
dijesh.k.a View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 15 October 2006
Location: India
Status: Offline
Points: 19
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dijesh.k.a Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 February 2007 at 1:04am
hai,
 
But  "EnableFrameTheme();  "
 
Having no arguments in 10.3
 
is there any other method
 
Thanks
Dijesh
Dijesh.K.A
Back to Top
Oleg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 21 May 2003
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 11234
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Oleg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 February 2007 at 1:56am
Hi,
Afraid no. Recommend you update to 10.4.2.
Oleg, Support Team
CODEJOCK SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
Back to Top
dijesh.k.a View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 15 October 2006
Location: India
Status: Offline
Points: 19
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dijesh.k.a Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 February 2007 at 3:03am
hi,
 
Thanks  oleg.
 
 
Dijesh.K.A
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.