BUG: Floating pane can be too small |
Post Reply |
Author | |
znakeeye
Senior Member Joined: 26 July 2006 Status: Offline Points: 1672 |
Post Options
Thanks(0)
Posted: 03 November 2009 at 4:21am |
13.2.1 Try resizing a floating pane. It makes no sense to let the buttons disappear like this. Obviously, it should stop when the width equals the button range + some pixels, just like Visual Studio!
("Pane5" from PaneSample)
|
|
PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
|
|
Oleg
Admin Group Joined: 21 May 2003 Location: United States Status: Offline Points: 11234 |
Post Options
Thanks(0)
|
Hi,
Thanks, agree this one :) btw if you want it like in Visual Studio just don't set SetThemedFloatingFrames option.
|
|
Oleg, Support Team
CODEJOCK SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS |
|
znakeeye
Senior Member Joined: 26 July 2006 Status: Offline Points: 1672 |
Post Options
Thanks(0)
|
I want the themes :(
|
|
PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
|
|
Oleg
Admin Group Joined: 21 May 2003 Location: United States Status: Offline Points: 11234 |
Post Options
Thanks(0)
|
Here simple fix we added
void CXTPDockingPaneMiniWnd::OnGetMinMaxInfo(MINMAXINFO* lpMMI)
{ CMiniFrameWnd::OnGetMinMaxInfo(lpMMI); if (IsThemed())
{ lpMMI->ptMinTrackSize.x = 46; } GetMinMaxInfo(lpMMI);
} you can add same and rebuild toolkit.
|
|
Oleg, Support Team
CODEJOCK SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS |
|
znakeeye
Senior Member Joined: 26 July 2006 Status: Offline Points: 1672 |
Post Options
Thanks(0)
|
Hmm... what if you add additional buttons yourself? I think that code should be dynamic!
|
|
PokerMemento - http://www.pokermemento.com/
|
|
Post Reply | |
Tweet
|
Forum Jump | Forum Permissions You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |