Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > ActiveX COM > Command Bars
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Different ICON-Size in CommandBars
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Different ICON-Size in CommandBars

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Lupo View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 08 March 2007
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 7
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lupo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Different ICON-Size in CommandBars
    Posted: 25 May 2007 at 9:41am
Hi,
 
I've one CommandBar on my Form and I added two Toolbars.
 
   Set ToolBar = CommandBars.Add("Standard", xtpBarBottom)
   ToolBar.EnableDocking xtpFlagStretched
   Set LanguageBar = CommandBars.Add("Language", xtpBarTop)
   LanguageBar.EnableDocking xtpFlagStretched
 
the ICON-Size of the Toolbar Icons should be 72x72 and the ICON-Size of the LanguageBar  should be 48x48.
 
All Icons are stored in an ImageManager-Control.
 
How can I do this ????
 
Thanks for help.
Back to Top
Oleg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 21 May 2003
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 11234
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Oleg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 May 2007 at 2:14pm
Hi,
Guess you tried SetIconSize method?
Oleg, Support Team
CODEJOCK SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
Back to Top
Lupo View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 08 March 2007
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 7
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lupo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 May 2007 at 10:43am
Hi Oleg,
 
yes, I tried SetIconSize method. But it changed the IconnSize for both Bars.
 
How can I change it individual ?
Back to Top
Oleg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 21 May 2003
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 11234
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Oleg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2007 at 7:15am
Hi,
call it for individual  toolbars:
 
Toolbar1.SetIconSize
Toolbar2.SetIconSize
Oleg, Support Team
CODEJOCK SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
Back to Top
Lupo View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 08 March 2007
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 7
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lupo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2007 at 9:29am
Thanks Oleg, I did not saw this method.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.438 seconds.