Verbs area too small |
Post Reply |
Author | |
vjedlicka
Senior Member Joined: 04 September 2007 Status: Offline Points: 122 |
Post Options
Thanks(0)
Posted: 06 April 2012 at 1:46pm |
I added two verbs to the property grid, but the height of the verbs area is just one line, so the second verb is not visible. Is it possible to recalculate and resize the verbs area so all verbs are visible? |
|
Thank you
Vaclav --------------------- ToolkitPro 20.1.0 VS2010-2022, Windows 11 |
|
Oleg
Admin Group Joined: 21 May 2003 Location: United States Status: Offline Points: 11234 |
Post Options
Thanks(0)
|
there SetVerbsHeight method, or check of it do in GuiVisualStudio sample.
void CPaneToolbars::RecalcLayout() { CXTPClientRect rc(this); CSize sz(0); if (m_wndToolBar.GetSafeHwnd()) { sz = m_wndToolBar.CalcDockingLayout(rc.Width(), /*LM_HIDEWRAP|*/ LM_HORZDOCK|LM_HORZ | LM_COMMIT); m_wndToolBar.MoveWindow(0, 0, rc.Width(), sz.cy); m_wndToolBar.Invalidate(FALSE); } int nVerbsHeight = 0; if (m_wndPropertyGrid.GetSafeHwnd() && m_wndPropertyGrid.GetVerbs()->GetCount() > 0) { nVerbsHeight = 50; m_wndPropertyGrid.ShowWindow(SW_SHOWNOACTIVATE); m_wndPropertyGrid.MoveWindow(0, rc.Height() - nVerbsHeight + 3, rc.Width(), nVerbsHeight - 3); } else if (m_wndPropertyGrid.GetSafeHwnd()) { m_wndPropertyGrid.ShowWindow(SW_HIDE); } if (m_wndTreeCtrl.GetSafeHwnd()) { m_wndTreeCtrl.MoveWindow(0, sz.cy, rc.Width(), rc.Height() - nVerbsHeight - sz.cy); } }
|
|
vjedlicka
Senior Member Joined: 04 September 2007 Status: Offline Points: 122 |
Post Options
Thanks(0)
|
SetVerbsHeight() works fine
Thanks
|
|
Thank you
Vaclav --------------------- ToolkitPro 20.1.0 VS2010-2022, Windows 11 |
|
Post Reply | |
Tweet
|
Forum Jump | Forum Permissions You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |