Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > ActiveX COM > Controls
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Task Dialog RadioButton
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Task Dialog RadioButton

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
JamGodz View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 25 February 2010
Status: Offline
Points: 67
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JamGodz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Task Dialog RadioButton
    Posted: 10 November 2010 at 12:39am
Hi Good Day!

Just wanna know how to handle or how to determine which radiobutton being click or choose by the user of TaskDialog.. tnx


Back to Top
Aaron View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 29 January 2008
Status: Offline
Points: 2192
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Aaron Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 November 2010 at 4:35am
Hi,
 
 
With TaskDialog1
        .AddRadioButton "1", 1
        .AddRadioButton "2", 2
        .ShowDialog
End With
 
Private Sub TaskDialog1_RadioButtonClicked(ByVal Id As Long)
    Debug.Print "User selected ID: " & Id
End Sub
 
Simple as that Wink
 
 
Product: Xtreme SuitePro (ActiveX) version 15.0.2
Platform: Windows XP (32bit) - SP 2
Language: Visual Basic 6.0

Zero replies is not an option....
Back to Top
Oleg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 21 May 2003
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 11234
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Oleg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 November 2010 at 8:25am
Also you can check value of DefaultRadioButton after executing.
Oleg, Support Team
CODEJOCK SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.04
Copyright ©2001-2021 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.109 seconds.