Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > ActiveX COM > Command Bars
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Command Bars suite for ActiveX and Tab Control
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Command Bars suite for ActiveX and Tab Control

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
hyperlam View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 03 October 2007
Location: Russian Federation
Status: Offline
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hyperlam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Command Bars suite for ActiveX and Tab Control
    Posted: 03 October 2007 at 11:44pm
Does Command Bars suite for ActiveX contains Tab Control?
Back to Top
Bernie View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 05 July 2007
Location: Taiwan
Status: Offline
Points: 109
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bernie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 October 2007 at 3:28am
You can easily create TAB in the CommandBars Control.
Please refer to the following codes.
 
      Dim TB As RibbonTab
      Set RB = CommandBars1.AddRibbonBar("L")
      RB.AllowQuickAccessCustomization = False
      RB.ShowGripper = False
      RB.ShowQuickAccess = False
      RB.Closeable = False
      Set TB = RB.InsertTab(1, "Trinity TOEIC Test System")
      RB.Tab(0).Selected = True
      RB.Tab(0).Color = xtpRibbonTabContextColorYellow
      RB.Tab(0).Image = 117
      RB.EnableFrameTheme
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.