Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > ActiveX COM > Command Bars
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Command bars not visible
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Command bars not visible

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Ruud Hunnekens View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 22 August 2007
Location: Netherlands
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ruud Hunnekens Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Command bars not visible
    Posted: 22 August 2007 at 10:26am
Hi,

In the last year, we have developed an application with codejock version 9.81. Among other components, we have used CommandBars.

We are now trying to replace codejock components by those of the latest version (11.1.3).

The problem is, that when we run our application, the menu's are not visible. So my question is:

What do I have to do to make them visible? Has anything been changed in the latest version in comparison to version 9.81 regarding commandbars?

Hope anyone can help me!

Cheers,
Ruud Hunnekens.
Back to Top
Oleg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 21 May 2003
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 11234
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Oleg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 August 2007 at 12:46pm
Hello,
 
hm. Nothing was changed that can do it. Write to support@codejock.com and send sources of form that has problem.
Oleg, Support Team
CODEJOCK SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.062 seconds.