Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > Visual C++ MFC > Toolkit Pro
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Moving from 19.1 to 19.2 lost them
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Moving from 19.1 to 19.2 lost them

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
yoavm View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 15 July 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 38
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote yoavm Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Moving from 19.1 to 19.2 lost them
    Posted: 21 June 2020 at 12:23pm

Moving from 19.1 to 19.2

Visual C++ 6.0

The application uses Office2013 them.

All the buttons and reports header seem to lost the them.

With 19.1 the dialog looks like this:

Compiling with 19.2 the dialog looks like this

 

Regards,

Yoavm


Back to Top
agontarenko View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 25 March 2016
Status: Offline
Points: 146
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote agontarenko Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 June 2020 at 6:01am
Hello,

Unfortunately we are unable to re-produce the problem. Can you please provide more detailed information. If it cannot be re-produced in any of our sample applications provided I would appreciate you sending a small code snippet or ideally asample application so that we could debug it.

Regards,
Artem Gontarenko
Back to Top
jw_statica View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 23 May 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 9
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jw_statica Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 June 2020 at 7:25am
In my company we have the same problem with all controls which we use in dialog.
Back to Top
yoavm View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 15 July 2006
Status: Offline
Points: 38
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote yoavm Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 June 2020 at 7:31pm
Attached demo project.
It contains two execs: TestFotToolkit.910.exe and TestFotToolkit.920.exe

How to get the problematic windows:
Start any one of the exec file.
Two windows will be opened.
Select the Recipient Definition screen.
On the left part press the right mouse button.
On the open popup select "Add New Object"

Regards,
Yoav
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.078 seconds.