Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > ActiveX COM > Command Bars
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Force Repainting Command Bar
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Force Repainting Command Bar

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
DjTOTOfr View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 09 September 2013
Location: France
Status: Offline
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DjTOTOfr Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Force Repainting Command Bar
    Posted: 21 July 2017 at 5:49am
Hi,

i hade a bug using 16.2.4 version.
My program is automatically  maximised at opening and commande bar is like invisible, i have to minimise and maximise again to show the control.
If i dont maximise at opening the main windows, no prob.

There is a way to repaint the conmmand bar manually ?

Regards

Bug : 


should be 


Back to Top
TomasS View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 28 January 2009
Location: Sweden
Status: Offline
Points: 44
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TomasS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 August 2017 at 10:00am
Did you try RecalcLayout?

Xtreme SuitePro (ActiveX) version 17.3.0, 16.3.1
Windows 10 64-bit
Visual Basic 6.0
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.188 seconds.