Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > ActiveX COM > Chart Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Switch Row/Column
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Switch Row/Column

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
SHAN View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 17 July 2010
Location: Dubai
Status: Offline
Points: 73
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SHAN Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Switch Row/Column
    Posted: 17 October 2010 at 2:55am
Hi,
 
 
     How to change Chart view  by Row / Column?
 
 
Thanks
Product: Xtreme SuitePro (ActiveX) version 15.0.2
Platform: Windows 7 Professional
Language: Visual Basic 6.0
Back to Top
Oleg View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 21 May 2003
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 11234
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Oleg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 October 2010 at 9:10am
What do you mean ?
Oleg, Support Team
CODEJOCK SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
Back to Top
SHAN View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie
Avatar

Joined: 17 July 2010
Location: Dubai
Status: Offline
Points: 73
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SHAN Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 October 2010 at 11:25am

This is what i mean (Switching Chart view from Row to Column or Column to Row)

See the screen shot below
 
 
 
Product: Xtreme SuitePro (ActiveX) version 15.0.2
Platform: Windows 7 Professional
Language: Visual Basic 6.0
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.061 seconds.