Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > Visual C++ MFC > Toolkit Pro
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Markup and ImageManager on TaskDialog
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Markup and ImageManager on TaskDialog

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
WaLtI View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 30 March 2008
Status: Offline
Points: 16
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WaLtI Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Markup and ImageManager on TaskDialog
    Posted: 06 June 2008 at 3:15pm
How can i set my own ImageManager for the MarkupContext used on TaskDialog?
 
Regards,
-Mike
 
Back to Top
cpede View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 13 August 2004
Status: Offline
Points: 538
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cpede Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 June 2008 at 2:45am
Back to Top
WaLtI View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 30 March 2008
Status: Offline
Points: 16
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WaLtI Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 June 2008 at 6:31am
This not help me since i need my own ImageManager who deals with System Shell Icons, so i don't like to use the global one. The problem is there is no way to assoc your own ImageManager with the MarkupContext. The MarkupContext for the TaskDialog is created on the CreateClient function so you can't set it before, CreateClient also calls RecalcLayout wo initialize the Markup too. If you set your own ImageManager after the CreateClient and then calls RecalcLayout
it simple not works since CXTPMarkupImage::LoadImage() is not called again with the RecalcLayout.
 
Regards,
-Mike
 
Back to Top
WaLtI View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 30 March 2008
Status: Offline
Points: 16
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WaLtI Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 June 2008 at 7:38am
Would the ImageManager accessable in the 12.0.1 version, i need this info before i reimplement the whole stuff here since it is not usable now!
 
Regards,
-Mike
 
Back to Top
WaLtI View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 30 March 2008
Status: Offline
Points: 16
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WaLtI Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 June 2008 at 8:14am
Thanks!
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.