Codejock Forums Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Codejock Products > Visual C++ MFC > Report Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - @Codejock-Team
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

@Codejock-Team

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Michl View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 14 September 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 138
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Michl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: @Codejock-Team
    Posted: 07 May 2008 at 7:27am

Hello

 
How can I display a report with no automatic selection at startup?
Back to Top
adrien View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 30 April 2007
Location: New Zealand
Status: Offline
Points: 444
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote adrien Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 May 2008 at 7:06pm
the only way I found to achieve this was by calling
 
m_Control.GetSelectedRows()->Clear();
Seems a bit backwards that you need to clear a selection you didn't set, but that's the way it works.
Back to Top
Michl View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 14 September 2007
Status: Offline
Points: 138
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Michl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 May 2008 at 2:45am
I know. Thats works visually, but if you call GetFocusedRow() you get 0 (furthermore first row) instead -1 (no row).
 
Can you agree?
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.953 seconds.